Skip to main content
First Lockhart National Bank

Personal Online Banking Login

Phone: 512-398-3416 | Routing Number (ABA) 114903213

Officers and Board of Directors

Our officers & directors have keen insight into Lockhart, Austin, Kyle and San Marcos' growing economy and compelling opportunities for local businesses, the real estate community and entrepreneurs.


Mark SheffieldPresident and CEO
Randy TillExecutive Vice-President and COO
Lewis RandallExecutive Vice-President
Kenneth SneedSenior Vice-President
Missie HaganSenior Vice-President
Russell HuebnerSenior Vice-President
Gil HodgesSenior Vice-President
Brenda GordonSenior Vice-President
Linda CochranVice-President
Abel De La CruzVice-President
Denise WoodVice-President
Denise LewisVice-President
Kelly WelchVice-President
Natalie CainVice-President
Cocoa RiveiraAssistant Vice President
Amy De LeonAssistant Vice-President
John GonzalesBanking Officer
Diana KeirnBanking Officer
Katy WinegarnerBanking Officer
Eddie PellecerBanking Officer
Jenna LanhamBanking Officer
Reynaldo Andrade IIIBanking Officer
Lesley KnightBanking Officer

Board of Directors

Name Position
Jeffry Y. Michelson Chairman
Carl R. Ohlendorf Vice-Chairman
Tim Clark
ChristopherR. Dailey
Laura H. Moore
Mark Sheffield
Amelia P. Smith
Alan C. Fielder Advisory Director

How Can We Help?

* Indicates Required