Officers & Directors - First Lockhart National Bank
Skip to main content

Online Banking

Online Banking Type


Banking Officer Banking Officer
Name Position
Mark Sheffield President and CEO
Randy Till Executive Vice-President and COO
Lewis Randall Executive Vice-President
Kenneth Sneed Senior Vice-President
Missie Hagan Senior Vice-President
Linda Cochran Vice-President
Brenda Gordon Vice-President
Gil Hodges Vice-President
Abel De La Cruz Vice-President
Denise Wood Vice-President
Denise Lewis Vice-President
Kelly Welch Vice-President
Natalie Cain Vice-President
Dylan Wald Vice-President
Lisa Mayo Assistant Vice-President
Cocoa Riveira  Assistant Vice President 
Amy De Leon Assistant Vice-President
John Gonzales Banking Officer
Diana Keirn Banking Officer
Katy Winegarner  Banking Officer
Eddie Pellecer Banking Officer

Board of Directors

Name Position
Jeffry Y. Michelson Chairman
Carl R. Ohlendorf  Vice-Chairman
Tim Clark  
Christopher R. Dailey
Laura H. Moore  
Mark Sheffield  
Amelia P. Smith  
Alan C. Fielder  Advisory Director